Announced Bangladesh team for T20 series against Australia 1059239 | The voice of tomorrow


It was already known what the team would look like in the upcoming Australian series. Who will be, how many members will be in the squad. The rest was just a formality. BCB also recovered from this formality.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced a 16-man team for the five-match T20 series against a visit to Australia on Sunday night.

The detachment named the fast cauldron Rubel Hossein and the left Taizul Islam. Mushfikur Rahim, an experienced team player, must remain out of the team under Australian conditions. In addition, postcards Tamim Iqbal and Lint Das were injured.

The first of the five-match Bangabandhu T20 series will take place next Tuesday (August 3). The other four matches of the series will be played on August 4, 6, 7 and 9, respectively. Each match will start at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur at 18.00 Bangladesh time.

Bangladesh team of 16 people

Mahmoudul al-Riyadh (Captain), Sumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Shakib Al Hassan, Nurul Hassan Sohan, Afif Hossein, Shamim Hossein Patvari, Saifuddin, Tashkin Ahmed, Sharif Islam, Nasum Mahsam, Rahmad, Mehmed, Mehmed Saikat and Ruble Hossein.


Source link